The Annual General Meeting (AGM) is the supreme organ of TPSF. The Annual General Meeting of members is responsible for review and approval of for approval of Chairperson’s Progress Report for approval of work programs, approval of audited financial statements, and election of office bearers and appointment of external auditors. Each member organization within the Foundation has one vote during the AGM, which meet at least once a year to transact the business specified in the constitution.

The members based on one member one vote elect from the Board of Directors amongst the membership. Meanwhile, the Directors serve for a term of two years and are eligible for re-election whilst the TPSF members, the existing practice, democratically elect the Board and norm ensures that there is adequate sectoral/membership representation on the Board.

1. Mr. Salum Shamte Chairman Regional Business Association
2. Ms. Angelina Ngalula Vice Chairperson Transport and Logistics
3. Dr. Reginald Abraham Mengi Past Chairman
4. Mr. Octavian Elimeny Mshiu Member Trade and Commerce
5. Hon. Silyvestry Francis Koka Member Corporate
6. Mr. Subash M. Patel Member Manufacturing
7. Dr. Charles Stephen Kimei Member Banking and Financial Services
8. Mr. Sanjay Rughani Member Services
9. Mr. Simon Peter Shayo Member Mining and Energy
10. Ms. Jacqueline Mkindi Member Agriculture
11. Mr. Dhruv Ashutosh Jog Member Construction
12. Ms. Fatuma Abdallah Kange Member Women entrepreneur
13. Mr. Abdulsamad Abdulrahim Member Oil and Gas
14. Mr. Toufiq Turky Member Zanzibar

Dr. Reginald Abraham Mengi Member Past Chairman